Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nate Williams

Nate Williams

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Williams
"Marykza was incredibly helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Biagio Di Nallo

Biagio Di Nallo

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Biagio Di Nallo
"Jazmine has been very clear, informative and pleasant in our interaction to secure my business. I will definitely continue my business relationship with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Hugh Allspaugh

Hugh Allspaugh

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Allspaugh
"I have been a client for over 20 years and Bill’s team is friendly, helpful and patient. I have had a range of products from home insurance to auto and life policies. Whenever they can get the best price and coverage they do. Love working with Bill’s team and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Graziano

Steven Graziano

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Graziano
"We were involved in a minor collision and Jasmine took care of our claim, which btw turned into a subrogation claim, and became somewhat complicated too. Jasmine assured us she would take care of all the details, paperwork and phone calls to initiate the claim and to stay on top of the claim as well. Jasmine is extremely helpful, patient, courteous and very professional! We've been a customer of State Farm for many years now and she is definitely one of the reasons why we stay with State Farm consistently. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Peter McMenamin

Peter McMenamin

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter McMenamin
"I have been a client of Bill Dillard State Farm for many years. The staff have always been knowledgeable, extremely helpful, prompt with follow-up, and patient when I screw up. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Sidney Strong

Sidney Strong

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Strong
"Jazmine was really helpful with sending me the information I needed for updating my renters insurance policy."
Profile photo of Tim Takesue

Tim Takesue

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Takesue
"We have Been with Bill Dillard for over 25 years. Lisette and team have been very helpful with our Auto Insurance, homeowners, renters and other insurance needs and issues as they arise."
Profile photo of Valerie Elm

Valerie Elm

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Elm
"I spoke with Jazmine today for two different types of insurance quotes. She was extremely helpful--very knowledgable, polite and efficient. We switched over to State Farm and we are very happy. Thanks Jazmine!"
Profile photo of Babu Prasad

Babu Prasad

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Babu Prasad
"Jazminn was cordial. Answered all my questions.Took care of my issues."
Profile photo of Francisco Gallardo

Francisco Gallardo

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Gallardo
"Today I called the office to transfer a Car policy from a Car that I traded in to the new Car. The agent was very friendly and was able to complete the transfer in a few minutes. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Bradley Doner

Bradley Doner

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Doner
"Outstanding and friendly service. Marykza was a pleasure to work with as I switched policies from another provider. Thank you for all your help as I navigated the process."
Profile photo of Jamal Duke

Jamal Duke

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Duke
"Marykza was very helpful and knowledgeable about service she provided to me today about car insurance. I look forward to speaking with her again about future endeavors."
Profile photo of Shirley McMiller

Shirley McMiller

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley McMiller
"I always have good customer service with all of the ladies at this office. They are very considerate and patient and take the time to answer all of your questions. I appreciate them so much. Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Mark Musch

Mark Musch

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Musch
"thoughtful and respectful. educates the client, they explain everything very well and make sure you are pleased with coverage. anticipate clients needs, know insurance can be confusing and will educate you."
Profile photo of Robin Lynn

Robin Lynn

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lynn
"Great Customer Service here!! Marykza Munoz was outstanding. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. She really spends time with her clients, answering questions and providing information. Further, they offer very reasonable prices. Thank you! Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Patty Angel

Patty Angel

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Angel
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Maurice Maclin

Maurice Maclin

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Maclin
"Jasmine is Simply the Best..better than all the rest no pun intended... she is guided me through life insurance car insurance home insurance and even with my auto claim I wish everyone could be like Jasmine."
Profile photo of grace viclar

grace viclar

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grace viclar
"Excellent service! Jasmine Munoz is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Jacalyn Linko

Jacalyn Linko

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacalyn Linko
"Lisette Ramirez has been my point person. She’s patient with my questions and has been very helpful. I feel confident that I have proper coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Uhl

Stephanie Uhl

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Uhl
"Marykza was super helpful and very responsive!"
Profile photo of John Novak

John Novak

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Novak
"Jasmine has always been super helpful with her communication and always tries to get you the best deal!!"
Profile photo of Emily McClellan

Emily McClellan

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily McClellan
"Marykza was super helpful and helped me get the best deals."
Profile photo of L E

L E

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L E
"Great timely follow up and easy to work with for renters insurance."
Profile photo of Carlos Patiño

Carlos Patiño

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Patiño
"Jazmine was incredibly helpful, kind, and knowledgable. She guided me through a process and made me feel valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Saul Arreguin

Saul Arreguin

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Arreguin
"Service was great! Definitely recommend working with this office!"