Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Dillard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Dillard

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rodrigo Lopez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"we been customers for 5 years. we are very satisfied with there service. They have a great team thanks to Jazmine and Marykza. Absolutely a amazing experience."

Jesse M

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"You think the trip to the insurance office is going to be dreadful, right? Well not here! Jazmine and the rest of the staff were so welcoming as soon as we stepped inside. Answered all of our questions and concerns as we were looking to transfer home and car coverage from pesky Allstate. Thankfully we got the lowest rates here and made it all happen. Not only do I recommend State Farm but I highly suggest going to this location. There’s absolutely no pressure from anyone here and most importantly they are very transparent with quotes and any concerns one might have. 5 stars for Jazmine and the crew 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Patricia Cruz

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this place especially Jazmin she is definitely kind and very patient and was able to help my mom to get rental insurance for our property best choice ever. Thank you so much"

Fabian Munoz

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional Great work you guys!!!!!"

Mercy Gon

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with this office for years with no complaints! Jazmine recently helped me get insurance for a rental property I purchased and made the process easy. Highly recommend!"

david ebom

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always on time and there for me when you are needed"

Maureen Schnoor

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every time I call your office I’m treated with cheerful helpful people ! Once again I called yesterday and I was treated like family ;) thank you"

Emerick Youngquist

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been customers of Bill Dillard for many (15+) years. We are very satisfied customers and will gladly recommend him. This review is long overdue. Two separate events prompt me to write this. We had some storm damage to our home and needed to file a claim. Marykza Munoz was SOOO helpful. She helped shepherd the claim through. What really helped was that she helped us select a good contractor – this saved us a lot of worry, since we knew how slippery home contractors can be. Then a couple of days ago, Marykza called us to remind us that we had missed our auto renewal. I had a reminder in my calendar, but missed it. This saved us some real possible problems. Thanks Marykza! Twice!"

Liz Santos

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to speak to jazmine munoz regarding life insurance, she is phenomenal! She explained the policy and was very detailed with explaining everything to me, she answered all my questions with a positive attitude. I highly recommend her! Im very happy w my policy."

Luis Urgiles

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very professional management my personal and business accounts."
Profile photo of Deandra Davis

Deandra Davis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service always so nice and friendly also fast quality service I have business insurance for something so tasty nutrition located at 4353 w north ave Chicago Il feel free to stop in 7am -5pm mentioned State Farm will receive $2 off regular size combo"

Chad Smith

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great agency with a wonderful staff. We've been with them for years without a hiccup. Recommended!"

Oscar Munoz

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service was treated very well..would highly recommend this office they answered all my questions…. Great job keep up the great work!!!!!!!"

Dan Harrington

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jazmine did a great job and went above and beyond. Highly recommend"

Daniel

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jazmine has been very helpful with my auto and renters' insurance"

Cynthia CollettaSchloss

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past 20 years, I've insured multiple cars, homes, and renter's insurance with this agency. I am confident of getting the best service, quickest response, and best coverage for my money. Always a live person to speak to about my insurance needs. "Thank you", to Mr. Dillard's State Farm office staff!"

Rita Howard

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having asked State Farm by email to delete several items from my personal article account, Lisette followed my instructions to a T and made the task so easy for me. Thanks!"

Julian P. Diaz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from beginning to end. Customer service is quick to reply, helpful and extremely useful. No other option could beat their prices. Very satisfied with them."

DRZ Enterprises

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jazmine Munoz is outstanding! She is professional, knowledgeable and timely in her responses. She is thorough on follow up and has a great attention to detail. She was outstanding in helping me secure my life insurance policy I would highly recommend her and State Farm. Robert Scales"

Anthony Arroyo

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with State Farm in the past and I thought I was never going to go back. Spoke with jazmine about home and auto, loved the customer service from this young lady. Definitely won me back."

Rosendo Anaya

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience with Jazmine. I never thought I would say that about auto policy shopping. She was very thoughtful and thorough and explaining my policy to me, as well as the importance of my coverages, she took her time and made me feel like I wasn't just a policy. When I walked out of there I felt very confident that I picked the right agent absolutely recommend this to anybody who's looking for the best coverage, and customer service.They are very attentive every time I have a question or need anything at all, it may be the smallest thing, but they get back to me in a timely manner very professional."

Misael Torres

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don't remember giving this place a 1 star 7 months ago but the truth is I've been with them for yrs. and never had a problem, as a matter of fact, when someone broke in to my apartment they where quick to cut a check out to us. My cars and my home that I recently purchased are all insured with this office."

Michael Gary

October 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was long standing customer for over 5 years. This branch once called me asking if I would like to open a new account while I currently held 4 policies with them. Disorganization is an understatement."

Larry P

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with this office to get my insurance all setup. I was very impressed with how detailed they are when it came to explaining all of the different coverage's on the policies. It helped me learn exactly what I actually needed and I don't think other offices would do that. I will gladly keep using them and will recommend anyone to use them as well."

EC Koo Koo

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent Jazmine Munoz jumped thru the hoops to get me the best rate. Her attention to details and thorough professionalism are highly appreciated."